Rhode Island
Green Infrastructure Coalition

Members of the Green Infrastructure Coalition

OrganizationRepresentativeE-Mail Address
Aquidneck Land TrustChuck Allottcallott@ailt.org
Alex ChumanAchuman@ailt.org
Audubon Society of RILawrence Taftltaft@asri.org
BETA Group, Inc.Christine KingCKing@BETA-Inc.com
Blackstone Parks ConservancyJane Petersonjaneannpeterson@gmail.com
Blackstone Parks Conservancy and Horsley WittenRichard Claytorrclaytor@horsleywitten.com
Blackstone River CoalitionPeter Coffinpeter.coffin@zaptheblackstone.org
Blackstone Valley Tourism CouncilBob Billingtonbvri@aol.com
Blackstone Watershed CollaborativeStefanie Covinoscovino@clarku.edu
Brewster Thornton Group ArchitectsChristine SheaChristineS@brewsterthornton.com
City of NewportJulia Forguejforgue@cityofnewport.com
City of ProvidenceLeah Bambergerlbamberger@providenceri.gov
Dave EverettDeverett@providenceri.com
Clean Ocean AccessPam Cookpam.cook@cleanoceanaccess.org
Clean Water FundJed Thorpjthorp@cleanwater.org
Coalition Center for Environmental SustainabilitySusan Shim Gorelick, PhDsusan.gorelick@cc4es.org
Conservation Law FoundationDarrèll Browndbrown@clf.org
Eastern RI Conservation DistrictSara Churginschurgin.ericd@gmail.com
FILARSKI/Architecture+Planning+ResearchKenneth J. Filarskikjfilarski@yahoo.com
Friends of the MoshassuckGreg Gerrittgerritt@mindspring.com
U.S. Green Building Council RIMelissa Travisusgconsultants@yahoo.com
Groundwork Rhode IslandAmelia Rosearose@groundworkri.org
Grow Smart Rhode IslandJohn Flahertyjflaherty@growsmartri.com
Horsley Witten GroupNate Kellynkelly@horsleywitten.com
Landscape DesignJanice Schmidt33jschmidt@gmail.com
Mass AudubonHeidi Riccihricci@massaudubon.org
Narragansett Engineering Inc.Neal HingoranyNhingorany@nei-cds.com
Liam DonovanLD@nei-cds.com
NBNERRJen Westjennifer.west@dem.ri.gov
Norman Bird SanctuaryKaity Ryankryan@normanbirdsanctuary.org
Pawtuxet River Authoritypra@pawtuxet.org
Providence CollegeJill Parrettjparrett@providence.edu
Rhode Island FoundationJenny PereirajPereira@rifoundation.org
RI Builders AssociationJohn Marcantoniojmarcantonio@ribuilders.org
RI Coastal Resources Management CouncilJeffrey Willisjwillis@crmc.ri.gov
RI Department of Environmental ManagementErnie Pancieraernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
RI Department of HealthRachel CalabroRachel.calabro@health.ri.gov
RI Environmental Education Association (RIEEA)Jeanine Silversmithjsilversmith@rieea.org
RI Infrastructure BankJeffrey Diehlceo@riib.org
Shaun O'Rourkesorourke@riib.org
RI Nursery and Landscape AssociationCatherine Weavercatherine@tupelogardenworks.com
Shannon Brawleyexecutivedirector@rinla.org
Marc Petrowiczmarc.petrowicz@unilock.com
Office of the Governor
Save Sand PondAlisa Richardsonsavesandpond@gmail.com
Save the BayTopher Hamblettthamblett@SaveBay.org
Save The LakesJudy ColalucaJudycolaluca@aol.com
Sierra ClubPeter Galvinchair@risierraclub.org
The Nature ConservancySheila Dormodysheila.dormody@tnc.org
The Trust for Public LandKelly Bolingkelly.boling@tpl.org
URI CRC/RI Sea GrantPam Rubinoffrubinoff@uri.edu
Teresa Creantcrean@uri.edu
URI NEMOLorraine Joubertljoubert@uri.edu
URI Outreach CenterKate Venturinikate@uri.edu
Wood EngineeringChris SheaChris.shea@woodplc.com
Greg Aveniagregory.avenia@woodplc.com
Woonasquatucket River Watershed CouncilAlicia Lehreralehrer@wrwc.org
Office of Senator WhitehouseKaren Bradburykaren_bradbury@whitehouse.senate.gov
Architect, Green Building Council, green roofsSteven HughesSHughes@tremcoinc.com