Rhode Island
Green Infrastructure Coalition

Members of the Green Infrastructure Coalition

OrganizationRepresentativeE-Mail Address
Aquidneck Island Planning Commission George Johnson geowjohn53@verizon.net
Aquidneck Land TrustChuck Allottcallott@ailt.org
Alex ChumanAchuman@ailt.org
Audubon Society of RI Meg Kerr mkerr@asri.org
BETA Group, Inc. Christine KingCKing@BETA-Inc.com
Birchwood Designsaeddy@birchwooddesigngroup.com
Blackstone Parks ConservancyJane Petersonjaneannpeterson@gmail.com
Blackstone Parks Conservancy and Horsley WittenJon Fordjford@horsleywitten.com
Blackstone River CoalitionPeter Coffinpeter.coffin@zaptheblackstone.org
Blackstone Valley Tourism CouncilBob Billingtoninfo@tourblackstone.com
Brewster Thornton Group Architects Christine SheaChristineS@brewsterthornton.com
City of NewportJulia Forguejforgue@cityofnewport.com
City of ProvidenceLeah Bambergerlbamberger@providenceri.gov
Dave EverettDeverett@providenceri.com
Clean Ocean AccessDave McLaughlindave.mclaughlin@cleanoceanaccess.org
Clean Water FundJohn Berardjberard@cleanwater.org
Coalition Center for Environmental Sustainability Susan Shim Gorelick, PhD susan.gorelick@cc4es.org
Conservation Law FoundationAmy Mosesamoses@clf.org
Eastern RI Conservation District Sara Churgin schurgin.ericd@gmail.com
FILARSKI/Architecture+Planning+ResearchKenneth J. Filarskikjfilarski@yahoo.com
Friends of the MoshassuckGreg Gerrittgerritt@mindspring.com
U.S. Green Building Council RIKenneth J. Filarskikjfilarski@yahoo.com
Groundwork Rhode IslandAmelia Rosearose@groundworkprovidence.org
Grow Smart Rhode Island John Flaherty jflaherty@growsmartri.com
Horsley Witten Group Nate Kelly
Landscape Design Janice Schmidt 33jschmidt@gmail.com
Mass AudubonHeidi Riccihricci@massaudubon.org
Narragansett Engineering Inc. Neal Hingorany Nhingorany@nei-cds.com
  Liam Donovan LD@nei-cds.com
NBNERRJen Westjennifer.west@dem.ri.gov
Pawtuxet River Authority  pra@pawtuxet.org
The Point Neighborhood and Aquidneck GI CommitteeTom Hockadayt_hockaday@yahoo.com
PortsmouthBob Gesslerjudybob.gessler@verizon.net
Kaylyn Hawkeskaylyn.hawkes@gmail.com
Providence College
Jill Parrett jparrett@providence.edu
Rhode Island FoundationJenny PereirajPereira@rifoundation.org
RI Builders Association Dave Caldwell dave.caldwell@caldwellandjohnson.com
RI Coastal Resources Management CouncilCaitlin Chaffeecchaffee@crmc.ri.gov
RI Department of Environmental ManagementErnie Pancieraernie.panciera@dem.ri.gov
RI Department of HealthRachel CalabroRachel.calabro@health.ri.gov
RI Environmental Education Association (RIEEA) Jeanine Silversmith
jsilversmith@rieea.org
RI Infrastructure Bank Michael Baermbaer@riinfrastructurebank.com
  Shaun O'Rourkesorourke@riib.org
RI Nursery and Landscape AssociationCatherine Weavercatherine@tupelogardenworks.com
  Shannon Brawley executivedirector@rinla.org
  Marc Petrowicz marc.petrowicz@unilock.com
Office of Governor Raimondo    
Save Sand PondAlisa Richardsonsavesandpond@gmail.com
Save the BayTopher Hamblettthamblett@SaveBay.org
Save The LakesJudy ColalucaJudycolaluca@aol.com
Sierra ClubPeter Galvinpd.galvin@verizon.net
The Nature ConservancySheila Dormodysheila.dormody@tnc.org
The Trust for Public LandHolly ElwellHolly.Elwell@tpl.org
URI CRC/RI Sea GrantPam Rubinoffrubi@crc.uri.edu
Teresa Creantcrean@crc.uri.edu
URI NEMOLorraine Joubertljoubert@uri.edu
URI Outreach CenterKate Venturinikate@uri.edu
Wood Engineering Chris Shea Chris.shea@woodplc.com
  Greg Avenia gregory.avenia@woodplc.com
Woonasquatucket River Watershed CouncilAlicia Lehreralehrer@wrwc.org
Office of Senator WhitehouseKaren Bradburykaren_bradbury@whitehouse.senate.gov
Architect, Green Building Council, green roofsSteven HughesSHughes@tremcoinc.com