Green Infrastructure Coalition, A project of the Environment Council of RI
Green Infrastructure Coalition

Members of the Green Infrastructure Coalition

OrganizationRepresentativeE-Mail Address
Aquidneck Island Planning Commission Tom Ardito tardito@aquidneckplanning.org
Aquidneck Land TrustChuck Allottcallott@ailt.org
Alex ChumanAchuman@ailt.org
Audubon Society of RI Meg Kerr mkerr@asri.org
  Eugenia Marks emarks@asri.org
BETA Group, Inc. Christine KingCKing@BETA-Inc.com
Birchwood Designsaeddy@birchwooddesigngroup.com
Blackstone Parks ConservancyJane Petersonjaneannpeterson@gmail.com
Blackstone Parks Conservancy and Horsley WittenJon Fordjford@horsleywitten.com
Blackstone River CoalitionPeter Coffinpeter.coffin@zaptheblackstone.org
Blackstone Valley Tourism CouncilBob Billingtoninfo@tourblackstone.com
City of NewportJulia Forguejforgue@cityofnewport.com
City of ProvidenceSheila DormodySdormody@providenceri.com
Dave EverettDeverett@providenceri.com
Clean Ocean AccessDave McLaughlindave.mclaughlin@cleanoceanaccess.org
Clean Water FundJohn Berardjberard@cleanwater.org
Lauren Carsonlcarson@cleanwater.org
Dave Gerraughtydgerraughty@cleanwater.org
Conservation Law FoundationMax Greenemgreene@clf.org
Tricia JedeleTJedele@clf.org
ConsultantAmie Parrisamieparris@gmail.com
Eastern RI Conservation District Sara Churgin schurgin.ericd@gmail.com
Emerald Cities ProvidenceBrigid Ryanbryan@emeraldcities.org
ESS Group, IncJim RiordanJRiordan@essgroup.com
FILARSKI/Architecture+Planning+ResearchKenneth J. Filarskikjfilarski@yahoo.com
Friends of the MoshassuckGreg Gerrittgerritt@mindspring.com
U.S. Green Building Council RIKenneth J. Filarskikjfilarski@yahoo.com
Green & Healthy Homes InitiativeBetsy Stubblefield Louckseloucks@ghhi.org
Groundwork Rhode IslandAmelia Rosearose@groundworkprovidence.org
Grow Smart Rhode Island John Flaherty jflaherty@growsmartri.com
Mass Audubon Stefanie Covino scovino@massaudubon.org
 Heidi Riccihricci@massaudubon.org
NBNERRJennifer Westjennifer@nbnerr.org
Newport Restoration FoundationPieter Roospieter@newportrestoration.org
 Margot Nishimuramargot@newportrestoration.org
PawtucketAndrew Silvia asilvia@pawtucketri.com
The Point Neighborhood and Aquidneck GI CommitteeTom Hockadayt_hockaday@yahoo.com
PortsmouthBob Gesslerjudybob.gessler@verizon.net
Kaylyn Hawkeskaylyn.hawkes@gmail.com
Rhode Island FoundationJenny PereirajPereira@rifoundation.org
RI Builders Association Dave Caldwell dave.caldwell@caldwellandjohnson.com
RI Chapter of the American Society of Landscape Architects Karen Beck KBeck@Commonwealth-Eng.com
RI Coastal Resources Management CouncilCaitlin Chaffeecchaffee@crmc.ri.gov
RI Department of Environmental ManagementElizabeth ScottElizabeth.Scott@dem.ri.gov
RI Deptarment of HealthJulia GoldJulia.Gold@health.ri.gov
RI Infrastructure Bank Michael Baermbaer@riinfrastructurebank.com
RI Nursery and Landscape AssociationCatherine Weavercatherine@tupelogardenworks.com
  Shannon Brawley executivedirector@rinla.org
Office of Governor RaimondoDavid AllardDavid.Allard@governor.ri.gov
Marc Petrowiczmarc.petrowicz@unilock.com
Save the BayTopher Hamblettthamblett@SaveBay.org
Save The LakesJudy ColalucaJudycolaluca@aol.com
Sierra ClubPeter Galvinpd.galvin@verizon.net
The Nature ConservancyJohn Torganjtorgan@tnc.org
Terry Sullivan terry_sullivan@tnc.org
The Trust for Public LandKevin EssingtonKevin.Essington@tpl.org
Holly ElwellHolly.Elwell@tpl.org
UPP ArtsHolly Ewaldholly@upparts.org
URI Coastal InstituteNicole Rohrnrohr@mail.uri.edu
URI CRC/RI Sea GrantPam Rubinoffrubi@crc.uri.edu
Drew Youngsyoungs11@my.uri.edu
Teresa Creantcrean@crc.uri.edu
URI NEMOLorraine Joubertljoubert@uri.edu
URI Outreach CenterKate Venturinikate@uri.edu
Woonasquatucket River Watershed CouncilAlicia Lehreralehrer@wrwc.org
Cassie Archambaultkarchambault@wrwc.org
Office of Senator WhitehouseKaren Bradburykaren_bradbury@whitehouse.senate.gov
Architect, Green Building Council, green roofsSteven HughesSHughes@tremcoinc.com